TheWriteAmerica http://thewriteamerica.com Conservative commentary with a bit of a bite. Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:58:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Top 7 Similarities Between Obama and HAMAS http://thewriteamerica.com/top-7-similarities-between-obama-and-hamas/ http://thewriteamerica.com/top-7-similarities-between-obama-and-hamas/#comments Thu, 07 Aug 2014 13:42:32 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3656 http://thewriteamerica.com/top-7-similarities-between-obama-and-hamas/feed/ 1 3 Reasons Why Elizabeth Warren Needs A Good Spanking http://thewriteamerica.com/3-reasons-why-elizabeth-warren-needs-a-good-spanking/ http://thewriteamerica.com/3-reasons-why-elizabeth-warren-needs-a-good-spanking/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:49:26 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3635 http://thewriteamerica.com/3-reasons-why-elizabeth-warren-needs-a-good-spanking/feed/ 0 Generalissimo Obama’s Hispanic Army Invades America http://thewriteamerica.com/generalissimo-obamas-hispanic-army-invades-america/ http://thewriteamerica.com/generalissimo-obamas-hispanic-army-invades-america/#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:17:41 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3584 http://thewriteamerica.com/generalissimo-obamas-hispanic-army-invades-america/feed/ 4 3 Things I Would Change In The Constitution http://thewriteamerica.com/3-things-i-would-change-in-the-constitution/ http://thewriteamerica.com/3-things-i-would-change-in-the-constitution/#comments Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:29:54 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3550 http://thewriteamerica.com/3-things-i-would-change-in-the-constitution/feed/ 14 Bush’s War…Obama’s Peace…Islam’s Victory http://thewriteamerica.com/bush-war-obama-peace-islam-victory/ http://thewriteamerica.com/bush-war-obama-peace-islam-victory/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:48:46 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3496 http://thewriteamerica.com/bush-war-obama-peace-islam-victory/feed/ 0 Who Needs To Check Their Privilege? http://thewriteamerica.com/who-needs-to-check-their-privilege/ http://thewriteamerica.com/who-needs-to-check-their-privilege/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 14:13:13 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3345 http://thewriteamerica.com/who-needs-to-check-their-privilege/feed/ 1 Democrat Bullies In Their Glass Pulpits http://thewriteamerica.com/democrat-bullies-in-their-glass-pulpits/ http://thewriteamerica.com/democrat-bullies-in-their-glass-pulpits/#comments Wed, 14 May 2014 13:51:09 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3190 http://thewriteamerica.com/democrat-bullies-in-their-glass-pulpits/feed/ 5 2 Economic Numbers That Low-Information Voters Don’t Understand http://thewriteamerica.com/2-economic-numbers-that-low-information-voters-dont-understand/ http://thewriteamerica.com/2-economic-numbers-that-low-information-voters-dont-understand/#comments Tue, 06 May 2014 15:29:57 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3159 http://thewriteamerica.com/2-economic-numbers-that-low-information-voters-dont-understand/feed/ 0 How Progressives Have Conned America http://thewriteamerica.com/how-progressives-have-conned-america/ http://thewriteamerica.com/how-progressives-have-conned-america/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:29:25 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3014 http://thewriteamerica.com/how-progressives-have-conned-america/feed/ 0 Dear Libertarians – Let’s Talk About Abortion http://thewriteamerica.com/dear-libertarians-lets-talk-about-abortion/ http://thewriteamerica.com/dear-libertarians-lets-talk-about-abortion/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:34:46 +0000 http://thewriteamerica.com/?p=3069 http://thewriteamerica.com/dear-libertarians-lets-talk-about-abortion/feed/ 39